Todd County Post Offices

175 Central Ave N
Aldrich, Minnesota 56434

304 Main St W
Bertha, Minnesota 56437

517 Main St S
Browerville, Minnesota 56438

111 Main St W
Burtrum, Minnesota 56318

204 Main St W
Clarissa, Minnesota 56440

103 Main St W
Eagle Bend, Minnesota 56446

210 State St E
Grey Eagle, Minnesota 56336

410 N Front St
Hewitt, Minnesota 56453

350 Central Ave
Long Prairie, Minnesota 56347

60 W Main St
Osakis, Minnesota 56360

Todd County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Todd County serving a total of 22,172 residents equating to 2,217 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 35,389 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Todd County is a county in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 24,895. Its county seat is Long Prairie. The county was formed in 1855 and organized in 1867. It is named after John Blair Smith Todd, who was a delegate from Dakota Territory to the United States House of Representatives, and general in the Union Army during the American Civil War."