Swift County Post Offices

42 W Sorenson Ave
Appleton, Minnesota 56208

220 14th St N
Benson, Minnesota 56215

121 Grace Ave
Clontarf, Minnesota 56226

408 Minnesota Ave
Danvers, Minnesota 56231

121 Rand St
Holloway, Minnesota 56249

903 Atlantic Ave
Kerkhoven, Minnesota 56252

412 Main Ave
Murdock, Minnesota 56271

Swift County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Swift County serving a total of 10,133 residents equating to 1,448 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 16,173 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Swift County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 9,783. Its county seat is Benson."