Stearns County Post Offices

141 Railroad Ave
Albany, Minnesota 56307

317 Blattner Dr
Avon, Minnesota 56310

421 Washburn Ave
Belgrade, Minnesota 56312

149 Central Ave N
Brooten, Minnesota 56316

4170 W Division St Ste 160
Saint Cloud, Minnesota 56301

625 Smith St
Clearwater, Minnesota 55320

14 Red River Ave N
Cold Spring, Minnesota 56320

110 E Powerhouse Rd
Collegeville, Minnesota 56321

116 Main St
Elrosa, Minnesota 56325

119 Main St E
Freeport, Minnesota 56331

339 1st Ave N
Greenwald, Minnesota 56335

105 Plymouth St
Holdingford, Minnesota 56340

40 S Main St
Kimball, Minnesota 55353

304 1st St NE
Melrose, Minnesota 56352

450 Main St
New Munich, Minnesota 56356

211 W James St
Paynesville, Minnesota 56362

312 Central Ave S
Richmond, Minnesota 56368

315 W Broadway St
Rockville, Minnesota 56369

915 2nd St N
Saint Cloud, Minnesota 56301

117 W Ash St
Saint Joseph, Minnesota 56374

135 Maine St
Saint Martin, Minnesota 56376

113 2nd St S
Sartell, Minnesota 56377

400 Main St S
Sauk Centre, Minnesota 56378

254 2nd Ave S
Waite Park, Minnesota 56387

Stearns County

There are 24 US Post Offices in Stearns County serving a total of 160,723 residents equating to 6,697 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 256,532 packages are handled across the 24 county post offices annually. Stearns County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 150,642. Its county seat is Saint Cloud. The county was founded in 1855. It was supposed to be named after Isaac Ingalls Stevens, but a clerical error changed the name to Stearns, after Charles Thomas Stearns. Stearns County is part of the St. Cloud, MN Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN-WI Combined Statistical Area.