Sibley County Post Offices

220 W Main St
Arlington, Minnesota 55307

311 Main Ave
Gaylord, Minnesota 55334

1070 1st Ave
Gibbon, Minnesota 55335

500 McGrann St
Green Isle, Minnesota 55338

500 Main St
Henderson, Minnesota 56044

8301 8th Ave
New Auburn, Minnesota 55366

215 E 2nd St
Winthrop, Minnesota 55396

Sibley County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Sibley County serving a total of 13,695 residents equating to 1,956 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 21,859 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Sibley County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 15,226. Its county seat is Gaylord. Sibley County is included in the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Metropolitan Statistical Area."