Rice County Post Offices

211 County Road 1 E
Dundas, Minnesota 55019

28 3rd St NE
Faribault, Minnesota 55021

108 Railway St NW
Lonsdale, Minnesota 55046

104 Division St S
Morristown, Minnesota 55052

309 Main St
Nerstrand, Minnesota 55053

14 Bridge Sq
Northfield, Minnesota 55057

6493 234th St W
Warsaw, Minnesota 55087

4472 40th St W
Webster, Minnesota 55088

Rice County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Rice County serving a total of 66,433 residents equating to 8,304 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 106,034 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Rice County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 64,142. Its county seat is Faribault. Rice County comprises the Faribault-Northfield, MN Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN-WI Combined Statistical Area.