Redwood County Post Offices

101 N Main St
Belview, Minnesota 56214

207 S Main St
Lamberton, Minnesota 56152

108 Main St
Lucan, Minnesota 56255

404 Euclid Ave
Milroy, Minnesota 56263

207 Vernon Ave
Morgan, Minnesota 56266

204 E 4th St
Redwood Falls, Minnesota 56283

110 Main St
Revere, Minnesota 56166

120 N Main St
Sanborn, Minnesota 56083

109 S Front St
Vesta, Minnesota 56292

733 Main St
Wabasso, Minnesota 56293

610 Main St
Walnut Grove, Minnesota 56180

201 W Main St
Wanda, Minnesota 56294

Redwood County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Redwood County serving a total of 15,909 residents equating to 1,326 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 25,393 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Redwood County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 16,059. Its county seat is Redwood Falls. The Lower Sioux Indian Reservation is entirely within the county."