Pennington County Post Offices

204 Vaughn Main St E
Goodridge, Minnesota 56725

302 N Broadway
Saint Hilaire, Minnesota 56754

121 Labree Ave N
Thief River Falls, Minnesota 56701

Pennington County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Pennington County serving a total of 14,214 residents equating to 4,738 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 22,687 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Pennington County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 13,930. Its county seat is Thief River Falls. The county was formed on November 23, 1910, from sections of Red Lake County. It was named after Edmund Pennington, vice president of the Minneapolis, St. Paul and Sault Ste. Marie Railway."