Norman County Post Offices

114 4th Ave W
Ada, Minnesota 56510

206 Main Ave
Borup, Minnesota 56519

1101 County Highway 38
Flom, Minnesota 56541

201 1st Ave E
Gary, Minnesota 56545

229 2nd Ave W
Halstad, Minnesota 56548

307 Main St E
Hendrum, Minnesota 56550

214 Main St
Perley, Minnesota 56574

109 W McKinley Ave
Shelly, Minnesota 56581

106 Main Ave W
Twin Valley, Minnesota 56584

Norman County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Norman County serving a total of 6,630 residents equating to 737 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 10,582 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Norman County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 6,852. Its county seat is Ada. The county is located in the Red River Valley region of Minnesota."