Nobles County Post Offices

209 Maine Ave Ste 104
Adrian, Minnesota 56110

1416 Broadway St
Bigelow, Minnesota 56117

1005 2nd Ave
Brewster, Minnesota 56119

111 E 3rd Ave
Ellsworth, Minnesota 56129

11815 110th St
Leota, Minnesota 56153

173 S 3rd Ave
Lismore, Minnesota 56155

108 N Thompson Ave
Rushmore, Minnesota 56168

315 4th Ave
Wilmont, Minnesota 56185

850 10th St
Worthington, Minnesota 56187

Nobles County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Nobles County serving a total of 20,305 residents equating to 2,256 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 32,409 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Nobles County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 21,378. Its county seat is Worthington. The county was formed in 1857 and organized in 1870. Nobles County comprises the Worthington, MN Micropolitan Statistical Area."