Murray County Post Offices

140 SW 2nd St
Avoca, Minnesota 56114

211 4th St
Chandler, Minnesota 56122

121 Mill St N
Currie, Minnesota 56123

109 N Baltimore Ave
Fulda, Minnesota 56131

330 Grace Ave
Iona, Minnesota 56141

137 Broadway Ave
Lake Wilson, Minnesota 56151

2541 Broadway Ave
Slayton, Minnesota 56172

Murray County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Murray County serving a total of 8,064 residents equating to 1,152 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 12,871 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Murray County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. The population was 8,725 at the 2010 census. Its county seat is Slayton. The county was formed in 1857 and organized in 1872."