Mower County Post Offices

18 NW 4th St
Adams, Minnesota 55909

200 1st Ave SE
Austin, Minnesota 55912

118 Mill St S
Brownsdale, Minnesota 55918

100 N Main St
Dexter, Minnesota 55926

129 Main St S
Grand Meadow, Minnesota 55936

54016 270th St
Lansing, Minnesota 55950

112 W Main St
Le Roy, Minnesota 55951

106 Grove St
Lyle, Minnesota 55953

11 Pine Ave NE
Racine, Minnesota 55967

101 3rd St S
Rose Creek, Minnesota 55970

223 Main St S
Waltham, Minnesota 55982

Mower County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Mower County serving a total of 38,627 residents equating to 3,512 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 61,653 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Mower County (/ma\u028a\u0259r/) is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 39,163. The county seat is Austin. The county is named after John Edward Mower. Mower County comprises the Austin, MN Micropolitan Statistical Area and is included in the Rochester-Austin Combined Statistical Area. Lake Louise State Park is located in the southeast part of the county near Le Roy."