Morrison County Post Offices

172 Main St
Bowlus, Minnesota 56314

26113 Bear Rd
Cushing, Minnesota 56443

38 1st St N
Flensburg, Minnesota 56328

27 E Broadway
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345

118 Main St S
Pierz, Minnesota 56364

303 Pacific Ave
Randall, Minnesota 56475

208 E Centre St
Royalton, Minnesota 56373

310 Degraff Ave
Swanville, Minnesota 56382

109 S Main St
Upsala, Minnesota 56384

Morrison County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Morrison County serving a total of 29,579 residents equating to 3,287 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 47,211 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Morrison County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 33,198. Its county seat is Little Falls.