Meeker County Post Offices

235 Milkyway St S
Cosmos, Minnesota 56228

321 N 1st St
Darwin, Minnesota 55324

501 2nd St N
Dassel, Minnesota 55325

378 Church St N
Eden Valley, Minnesota 55329

214 Atlantic Ave W
Grove City, Minnesota 56243

35 E 2nd St
Litchfield, Minnesota 55355

161 Cedar Ave N
Watkins, Minnesota 55389

Meeker County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Meeker County serving a total of 22,868 residents equating to 3,267 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 36,500 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Meeker County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 23,300. Its county seat is Litchfield."