Martin County Post Offices

111 W Main St
Ceylon, Minnesota 56121

150 W Wenberg St
Dunnell, Minnesota 56127

490 S State St
Fairmont, Minnesota 56031

109 S Main St
Granada, Minnesota 56039

127 N Main St
Sherburn, Minnesota 56171

11 Main St E
Trimont, Minnesota 56176

310 W Ciro St
Truman, Minnesota 56088

113 Dugan St N
Welcome, Minnesota 56181

Martin County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Martin County serving a total of 20,466 residents equating to 2,558 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 32,666 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Martin County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,840. Its county seat is Fairmont. Martin County was named for Henry Martin, a pioneer settler."