Le Sueur County Post Offices

309 Broadway St
Cleveland, Minnesota 56017

120 E Main St
Elysian, Minnesota 56028

140 Cherry St W
Kasota, Minnesota 56050

156 S Laurel Ave
Kilkenny, Minnesota 56052

91 N Park Ave
Le Center, Minnesota 56057

202 N Main St
Le Sueur, Minnesota 56058

156 Elm Ave SE
Montgomery, Minnesota 56069

124 Main St E
New Prague, Minnesota 56071

125 3rd St N
Waterville, Minnesota 56096

Le Sueur County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Le Sueur County serving a total of 34,312 residents equating to 3,812 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 54,766 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Le Sueur County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 27,703. Its county seat is Le Center. The county is named for the French explorer Pierre-Charles Le Sueur who visited the area in 1700. Le Sueur County is included in the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Metropolitan Statistical Area."