Grant County Post Offices

111 Main St
Ashby, Minnesota 56309

103 Hawkins Ave
Barrett, Minnesota 56311

16 1st Ave SE
Elbow Lake, Minnesota 56531

410 Atlantic Ave N
Herman, Minnesota 56248

128 Main Ave
Hoffman, Minnesota 56339

17557 Griswold Ave
Norcross, Minnesota 56274

542 State Highway 55
Wendell, Minnesota 56590

Grant County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Grant County serving a total of 6,422 residents equating to 917 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 10,250 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Grant County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 6,018. Its county seat is Elbow Lake. The county was founded in 1868 and named for Ulysses S. Grant, 18th President of the United States. It was later organized in 1874."