Freeborn County Post Offices

141 S Newton Ave
Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007

101 N Broadway
Alden, Minnesota 56009

104 Main St W
Clarks Grove, Minnesota 56016

94 Maple St
Conger, Minnesota 56020

149 Main St
Emmons, Minnesota 56029

206 4th Ave
Freeborn, Minnesota 56032

201 Central Ave S
Geneva, Minnesota 56035

220 W Main St
Glenville, Minnesota 56036

507 Broadway St
Hartland, Minnesota 56042

100 Main St
Hayward, Minnesota 56043

108 Park Ave W
Hollandale, Minnesota 56045

206 Main St E
Twin Lakes, Minnesota 56089

Freeborn County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Freeborn County serving a total of 29,788 residents equating to 2,482 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 47,545 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Freeborn County is a county located in the State of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 31,255. Its county seat is Albert Lea. Freeborn County comprises the Albert Lea, MN Micropolitan Statistical Area."