Fillmore County Post Offices

308 N Main St
Canton, Minnesota 55922

245 Main St N
Chatfield, Minnesota 55923

105 Main St
Fountain, Minnesota 55935

50 Main Ave N
Harmony, Minnesota 55939

114 Coffee St
Lanesboro, Minnesota 55949

106 Main St S
Mabel, Minnesota 55954

303 Main St
Ostrander, Minnesota 55961

328 Mill St
Peterson, Minnesota 55962

212 Pleasant St NE
Preston, Minnesota 55965

501 S Mill St
Rushford, Minnesota 55971

209 N Broadway St
Spring Valley, Minnesota 55975

110 Gold St N
Wykoff, Minnesota 55990

Fillmore County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Fillmore County serving a total of 23,481 residents equating to 1,957 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 37,478 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Fillmore County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,866. Its county seat is Preston. Fillmore County is included in the Rochester, MN Metropolitan Statistical Area."