Douglas County Post Offices

519 Elm St
Alexandria, Minnesota 56308

101 E Front St
Brandon, Minnesota 56315

104 Main Ave
Carlos, Minnesota 56319

113 State St NW
Evansville, Minnesota 56326

104 State St S
Garfield, Minnesota 56332

11142 County Road 94
Holmes City, Minnesota 56341

17 Central Ave N
Kensington, Minnesota 56343

127 Main St
Miltona, Minnesota 56354

261 N Nelson St
Nelson, Minnesota 56355

Douglas County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Douglas County serving a total of 32,678 residents equating to 3,631 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 52,158 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Douglas County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 36,009. Its county seat is Alexandria. Douglas County was established in 1858. It is named for Stephen Douglas, of Illinois. The county was formed in 1858 and organized in 1866. Douglas County comprises the Alexandria, MN Micropolitan Statistical Area. Douglas County is the home of Minnesota's only wine-grape appellation, the 10,880 acres (44.0 km2) Alexandria Lakes AVA.[1]"