Dodge County Post Offices

218 W Front St
Claremont, Minnesota 55924

37 W Main St
Dodge Center, Minnesota 55927

11 W Main St
Hayfield, Minnesota 55940

14 E Veterans Memorial Hwy
Kasson, Minnesota 55944

21 5th St W
Mantorville, Minnesota 55955

251 W Main St
West Concord, Minnesota 55985

Dodge County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Dodge County serving a total of 19,795 residents equating to 3,299 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 31,595 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Dodge County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. The population was 20,087 as of the 2010 census. Its county seat is Mantorville. Dodge County is part of the Rochester, MN Metropolitan Statistical Area."