Clay County Post Offices

212 Front St S
Barnesville, Minnesota 56514

1762 160th Ave S
Comstock, Minnesota 56525

1 1st Ave SE
Dilworth, Minnesota 56529

340 5th St
Felton, Minnesota 56536

127 Main St
Georgetown, Minnesota 56546

27 State St SE
Glyndon, Minnesota 56547

503 Front St
Hawley, Minnesota 56549

52 Front St E
Hitterdal, Minnesota 56552

119 5th St S
Moorhead, Minnesota 56560

18 Main St
Sabin, Minnesota 56580

15 1st St NW
Ulen, Minnesota 56585

Clay County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Clay County serving a total of 59,279 residents equating to 5,389 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 94,616 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Clay County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 58,999. Its county seat is Moorhead. The county's name is in honor of American statesman Henry Clay, member of the United States Senate from Kentucky and United States Secretary of State in the 19th century. The county was formed in 1862 and organized in 1872. It was originally called Breckenridge County, but changed to its current name in 1862. Clay County is part of the Fargo, ND-MN Metropolitan Statistical Area."