Carlton County Post Offices

3686 Alan Syverson Dr
Barnum, Minnesota 55707

313 Chestnut Ave
Carlton, Minnesota 55718

316 Cloquet Ave
Cloquet, Minnesota 55720

5570 Highway 210
Cromwell, Minnesota 55726

10 W Highway 61
Esko, Minnesota 55733

3970 Main St
Kettle River, Minnesota 55757

205 Elm Ave
Moose Lake, Minnesota 55767

3252 Highway 210
Sawyer, Minnesota 55780

104 Broadway
Wrenshall, Minnesota 55797

6703 Pacific Ave
Wright, Minnesota 55798

Carlton County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Carlton County serving a total of 37,013 residents equating to 3,701 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 59,077 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Carlton County is a county located in the State of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 35,386. Its county seat is Carlton. A portion of the Fond du Lac Indian Reservation is in the county. The county was formed in 1857 and organized in 1870. Carlton County is included in the Duluth, MN-WI Metropolitan Statistical Area."