Brown County Post Offices

100 Brown St E
Comfrey, Minnesota 56019

114 Broadway
Hanska, Minnesota 56041

27 S German St
New Ulm, Minnesota 56073

141 1st Ave N
Sleepy Eye, Minnesota 56085

18 W Central St
Springfield, Minnesota 56087

Brown County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Brown County serving a total of 27,369 residents equating to 5,474 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 43,684 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Brown County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 25,893. Its county seat is New Ulm. The county was formed in 1855 and organized in 1856. Brown County comprises the New Ulm, MN Metropolitan Statistical Area and is included in the Mankato-New Ulm-North Mankato, MN Combined Statistical Area."