Blue Earth County Post Offices

208 E Maine St
Amboy, Minnesota 56010

100 Le Sueur Ave
Eagle Lake, Minnesota 56024

108 N Main St
Garden City, Minnesota 56034

111 S Houk St
Good Thunder, Minnesota 56037

201 S Main St
Lake Crystal, Minnesota 56055

413 Main St
Madison Lake, Minnesota 56063

401 S 2nd St Ste 130
Mankato, Minnesota 56001

315 Main St E
Mapleton, Minnesota 56065

216 Main St
Pemberton, Minnesota 56078

116 Park St N
Saint Clair, Minnesota 56080

107 E Main St
Vernon Center, Minnesota 56090

Blue Earth County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Blue Earth County serving a total of 63,756 residents equating to 5,796 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 101,762 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Blue Earth County is a county located in the State of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 64,013. Its county seat is Mankato. The county is named for the Blue Earth River and for the deposits of blue-green clay once evident along the banks of the Blue Earth River. Blue Earth County is part of the Mankato\u2013North Mankato, MN Metropolitan Statistical Area."