Big Stone County Post Offices

116 Main St N
Beardsley, Minnesota 56211

200 Main St
Clinton, Minnesota 56225

110 County Road 25 N
Correll, Minnesota 56227

327 Studdart Ave
Graceville, Minnesota 56240

106 County Road 28 E
Odessa, Minnesota 56276

104 Jackson Ave
Ortonville, Minnesota 56278

Big Stone County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Big Stone County serving a total of 5,527 residents equating to 921 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 8,822 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Big Stone County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 5,269. Its county seat is Ortonville. The county was formed in 1862 and organized in 1874."