Benton County Post Offices

450 Dewey St
Foley, Minnesota 56329

10321 115th St NE
Gilman, Minnesota 56333

135 Main St E
Rice, Minnesota 56367

1239 2nd St N
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota 56379

Benton County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Benton County serving a total of 29,793 residents equating to 7,448 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 47,553 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Benton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 38,451. Its county seat is Foley. Established in 1849 and organized in 1850, the county is one of the oldest in Minnesota. Benton County was named for Thomas Hart Benton, a U.S. Senator from Missouri. Benton County is part of the St. Cloud, MN Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN-WI Combined Statistical Area."