Aitkin County Post Offices

15 Minnesota Ave N
Aitkin, Minnesota 56431

133 Lake Ave
Hill City, Minnesota 55748

300 Main St W
Mc Grath, Minnesota 56350

26 N Maddy St
McGregor, Minnesota 55760

301 Main St
Palisade, Minnesota 56469

275 Main St N
Tamarack, Minnesota 55787

Aitkin County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Aitkin County serving a total of 15,608 residents equating to 2,601 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 24,912 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Aitkin County (/\u02c8e\u026ak\u1d7bn/ AY-kin) is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 16,202. Its county seat is Aitkin. A portion of the Mille Lacs Indian Reservation is in the county. The county was created in 1857 and organized in 1871.