Shiawassee County Post Offices

130 N Main St
Bancroft, Michigan 48414

203 S Saginaw St
Byron, Michigan 48418

330 N Shiawassee St
Corunna, Michigan 48817

211 N Oak St
Durand, Michigan 48429

121 W Main
Henderson, Michigan 48841

221 E Grand River Rd
Laingsburg, Michigan 48848

3195 S Sheridan Rd
Lennon, Michigan 48449

316 Main St
Morrice, Michigan 48857

7505 S Saginaw St
New Lothrop, Michigan 48460

319 N Washington St
Owosso, Michigan 48867

200 N Main
Perry, Michigan 48872

7090 W Beard Rd
Shaftsburg, Michigan 48882

137 E Main St
Vernon, Michigan 48476

Shiawassee County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Shiawassee County serving a total of 75,396 residents equating to 5,800 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 120,340 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Shiawassee /\u02cc\u0283a\u026a.\u0259\u02c8w\u0252si\u02d0/ is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. As of the 2010 census, the population was 70,648. The county seat is Corunna. The county was founded in 1822 and organized in 1837. Shiawassee County is named for the Shiawassee River, and means 'river that twists about'. In 2010, the center of population of Michigan was located in Shiawassee County, in the township of Bennington. Shiawassee County comprises the Owosso, MI Micropolitan Statistical Area and is included in the Lansing-East Lansing-Owosso, MI Combined Statistical Area. The Shiawassee County Courthouse was designed by Claire Allen, a prominent southern Michigan architect."