Eaton County Post Offices

202 N Main St
Bellevue, Michigan 49021

117 W Lovett St
Charlotte, Michigan 48813

5208 W Saginaw Hwy
Lansing, Michigan 48917

6101 W Michigan Ave
Lansing, Michigan 48917

126 W Jefferson St
Dimondale, Michigan 48821

245 S Main St
Eaton Rapids, Michigan 48827

118 E Jefferson St
Grand Ledge, Michigan 48837

129 Main St
Mulliken, Michigan 48861

132 Washington St
Olivet, Michigan 49076

319 N Dunbar St
Potterville, Michigan 48876

178 Main St
Sunfield, Michigan 48890

139 S Main St
Vermontville, Michigan 49096

Eaton County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Eaton County serving a total of 147,814 residents equating to 12,318 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 235,928 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Eaton County is a county in the U.S. state of Michigan. As of the 2010 census, the population was 107,759. The county seat is Charlotte. The county was organized in 1837 and named for John Eaton, who was Secretary of War under U.S. President Andrew Jackson, making it one of Michigan's Cabinet counties. Eaton County is included in the Lansing-East Lansing, MI Metropolitan Statistical area in Central Michigan."