Talbot County Post Offices

7983 Quaker Neck Rd
Bozman, Maryland 21612

11836 Kittys Corner Rd
Cordova, Maryland 21625

116 E Dover St
Easton, Maryland 21601

7414 Back St
Newcomb, Maryland 21653

101 Wilson St
Oxford, Maryland 21654

25897 Royal Oak Rd
Royal Oak, Maryland 21662

303 S Talbot St
Saint Michaels, Maryland 21663

7689 Sherwood Rd
Sherwood, Maryland 21665

5806 Tilghman Island Rd
Tilghman, Maryland 21671

29381 Greenfield Ave
Trappe, Maryland 21673

22611 Pot Pie Rd
Wittman, Maryland 21676

14278 Old Wye Mills Rd
Wye Mills, Maryland 21679

Talbot County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Talbot County serving a total of 37,081 residents equating to 3,090 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 59,185 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Talbot County is a county located in the heart of the Eastern Shore of Maryland in the U.S. state of Maryland. As of the 2010 census, the population was 37,782. Its county seat is Easton. The county was named for Lady Grace Talbot, the wife of Sir Robert Talbot, an Anglo-Irish statesman, and the sister of Lord Baltimore. Talbot County comprises the Easton, MD Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Washington-Baltimore-Arlington, DC-MD-VA-WV-PA Combined Statistical Area. Talbot County is bordered by Queen Anne's County to the north, Caroline County to the east, Dorchester County to the south, and the Chesapeake Bay to the west."