Carroll County Post Offices

2999 Dede Rd
Finksburg, Maryland 21048

4005 Houck Ave
Hampstead, Maryland 21074

3100 Westminster St
Manchester, Maryland 21102

505 Windy Knoll Dr
Mount Airy, Maryland 21771

204 Maple Ave
New Windsor, Maryland 21776

1363 Progress Way
Sykesville, Maryland 21784

13 Middle St
Taneytown, Maryland 21787

345 Woodward Rd
Westminster, Maryland 21157

Carroll County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Carroll County serving a total of 158,337 residents equating to 19,792 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 252,724 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Carroll County is a county located in the U.S. state of Maryland. As of the 2010 census, the population was 167,134. Its county seat is Westminster. Carroll County is included in the Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Washington-Baltimore-Arlington, DC-MD-VA-WV-PA Combined Statistical Area. While predominantly rural, the county has become increasingly suburban in recent years."