Caroline County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

22015 Dover Bridge Rd
Bethlehem, Maryland 21609

503 Market St
Denton, Maryland 21629

122 Morris Ave
Federalsburg, Maryland 21632

507 Oldtown Rd
Goldsboro, Maryland 21636

202 W Sunset Ave
Greensboro, Maryland 21639

321 Bee Tree Rd
Henderson, Maryland 21640

22043 Main St
Hillsboro, Maryland 21641

114 Halltown Rd
Marydel, Maryland 21649

301 Main St
Preston, Maryland 21655

502 Maryland Ave
Ridgely, Maryland 21660

3711 Barclay Rd
Templeville, Maryland 21670

Caroline County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Caroline County serving a total of 34,181 residents equating to 3,107 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 54,557 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Caroline County is a rural county located in the U.S. state of Maryland on its Eastern Shore. As of the 2010 census, the population was 33,066. Its county seat is Denton. Caroline County is bordered by Queen Anne's County to the north, Talbot County to the west, Dorchester County to the south, Kent County, Delaware, to the east, and Sussex County, Delaware, to the southeast.