Essex County Post Offices

200 Main St
Amesbury, Massachusetts 01913

10 Stevens St
Andover, Massachusetts 01810

187 Andover St
Andover, Massachusetts 01810

7 Elm St Ste 1
Boxford, Massachusetts 01921

135 S Main St
Haverhill, Massachusetts 01835

2 Central St
Byfield, Massachusetts 01922

100 Cummings Center Ste 108f
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

17 Conant St
Danvers, Massachusetts 01923

245 Maple St
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

4 Martin St
Essex, Massachusetts 01929

64 Central St Ste 9
Georgetown, Massachusetts 01833

15 Dale Ave
Gloucester, Massachusetts 01930

299 Main St
Groveland, Massachusetts 01834

589 Bay Rd
Hamilton, Massachusetts 01936

496 Maple St
Hathorne, Massachusetts 01937

2 Washington Sq
Haverhill, Massachusetts 01830

27 Market St
Ipswich, Massachusetts 01938

431 Common St
Lawrence, Massachusetts 01840

51 Willow St
Lynn, Massachusetts 01901

38 Summer St
Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940

15 Beach St
Manchester, Massachusetts 01944

27 Smith St
Marblehead, Massachusetts 01945

79 E Main St
Merrimac, Massachusetts 01860

272 Broadway
Methuen, Massachusetts 01844

41 S Main St
Middleton, Massachusetts 01949

332 Nahant Rd Ste 2
Nahant, Massachusetts 01908

61 Pleasant St
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950

131 Main St
North Andover, Massachusetts 01845

20 Main St
Andover, Massachusetts 01810

4 Essex Center Dr
Peabody, Massachusetts 01960

64 Thissell St
Prides Crossing, Massachusetts 01965

39 Broadway
Rockport, Massachusetts 01966

161 Main St
Rowley, Massachusetts 01969

2 Margin St
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

6 Elm St Unit C
Salisbury, Massachusetts 01952

437 Lincoln Ave
Saugus, Massachusetts 01906

49 Railroad Ave
South Hamilton, Massachusetts 01982

49 Elmwood Rd
Swampscott, Massachusetts 01907

4 Main St
Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983

146 Main St
Wenham, Massachusetts 01984

561 Main St
West Boxford, Massachusetts 01885

776 Western Ave
Lynn, Massachusetts 01905

284 Main St
West Newbury, Massachusetts 01985

Essex County

There are 43 US Post Offices in Essex County serving a total of 667,353 residents equating to 15,520 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 1,065,170 packages are handled across the 43 county post offices annually. Essex County is a county located in the northeastern part of the U.S. state of Massachusetts. As of the 2010 census, the population was 743,159, making it the third-most populous county in Massachusetts. Essex County is included in the Boston\u2013Cambridge-Newton, MA\u2013NH Metropolitan Statistical Area. Prior to the dissolution of the county government in 1999, it had two county seats: Salem, with jurisdiction over the Southern Essex District, and Lawrence, with jurisdiction over the Northern Essex District, and the largest city is Lynn. The county and the districts remain as administrative regions recognized by various agencies of the governmental substructure, which gathered vital statistics or disposed of judicial case loads under these geographic subdivisions, and are required to keep the records based on them. Salem and Lawrence are no longer county seats of government. However, the county subdivision has been utilized by some agencies. For example, the county as it was originally has been designated the Essex National Heritage Area by the National Park Service. The county is also used to define areas within a National Weather Service weather alert (such as a severe thunderstorm warning) without listing every single town/city in the alert's area."