Wolfe County Post Offices

175 Mountain Parkway Spur Rd
Campton, Kentucky 41301

10491 Ky Highway 191
Hazel Green, Kentucky 41332

1660 Ky 715
Rogers, Kentucky 41365

Wolfe County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Wolfe County serving a total of 7,844 residents equating to 2,615 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 12,520 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Wolfe County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 7,355. Its county seat is Campton. The county is named for Nathaniel Wolfe."