Whitley County Post Offices

301 Roy Kidd Ave
Corbin, Kentucky 40701

3052 Us Highway 25 W
Emlyn, Kentucky 40730

31 Tyes Ferry Rd
Rockholds, Kentucky 40759

15654 E Highway 92
Siler, Kentucky 40763

1000 N Highway 25 W
Williamsburg, Kentucky 40769

Whitley County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Whitley County serving a total of 51,004 residents equating to 10,201 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 81,408 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Whitley County is a county situated in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 35,637. The county seat is at Williamsburg, though the largest city is Corbin, and the county's District Court (a trial court of limited jurisdiction) sits in both cities. Whitley County is included in the London, KY Micropolitan Statistical Area."