Webster County Post Offices

39 E Elm St
Clay, Kentucky 42404

73 Us Highway 41a S
Dixon, Kentucky 42409

9599 Us Highway 41a N
Poole, Kentucky 42444

107 E Main St
Providence, Kentucky 42450

32 Watkins Sebree Rd
Sebree, Kentucky 42455

15452 State Route 120 E
Slaughters, Kentucky 42456

18 E Broadway St
Wheatcroft, Kentucky 42463

Webster County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Webster County serving a total of 14,440 residents equating to 2,063 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 23,048 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Webster County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 13,621. Its county seat is Dixon. It is the southernmost county in the Evansville, IN\u2013KY Metropolitan Statistical Area. The county was formed in 1860 from parts of Henderson, Hopkins, and Union Counties and named for American statesman Daniel Webster (1782-1852). It was mainly pro-Confederate during the American Civil War and was the site several skirmishes and some guerrilla warfare. It is a prohibition or dry county."