Scott County Post Offices

101 N Bradford Ln
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324

131 Main St
Sadieville, Kentucky 40370

3283 Main St
Stamping Ground, Kentucky 40379

Scott County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Scott County serving a total of 47,393 residents equating to 15,798 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 75,645 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Scott County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 47,173. Its county seat is Georgetown. Scott County is part of the Lexington\u2013Fayette, KY Metropolitan Statistical Area."