Pendleton County Post Offices

104 Front St
Butler, Kentucky 41006

7451 Highway 17 N
De Mossville, Kentucky 41033

201 W Shelby St
Falmouth, Kentucky 41040

Pendleton County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Pendleton County serving a total of 13,675 residents equating to 4,558 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 21,827 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Pendleton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 14,877. Its county seat is Falmouth. The county was founded December 31, 1798, Pendleton County is included in the Cincinnati-Middletown, OH-KY-IN Metropolitan Statistical Area."