Grayson County Post Offices

50 Main St
Big Clifty, Kentucky 42712

106 3rd St
Caneyville, Kentucky 42721

211 Millerstown St
Clarkson, Kentucky 42726

13647 Falls of Rough Rd
Falls of Rough, Kentucky 40119

210 S Main St
Leitchfield, Kentucky 42754

6445 Beaver Dam Rd
Millwood, Kentucky 42762

Grayson County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Grayson County serving a total of 28,072 residents equating to 4,679 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 44,806 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Grayson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 25,746. Its county seat is Leitchfield. The county was formed in 1810 and named for William Grayson (1740-1790), a Revolutionary War colonel and a prominent Virginia political figure. It is a prohibition or dry county, though a bill was passed on March 23, 2010 to allow limited alcohol sales in restaurants."