Gallatin County Post Offices

103 N Main St
Glencoe, Kentucky 41046

101 Ky Highway 467 W
Sparta, Kentucky 41086

301 E Main St
Warsaw, Kentucky 41095

Gallatin County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Gallatin County serving a total of 7,725 residents equating to 2,575 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 12,330 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Gallatin County, is a county in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,589. Its county seat is Warsaw. The county was founded in 1798 and named for Albert Gallatin, the Secretary of the Treasury under President Thomas Jefferson. Gallatin County is included in the Cincinnati-Middletown, OH-KY-IN Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is located along the Ohio River across from Indiana."