Fayette County Post Offices

1025 Majestic Dr
Lexington, Kentucky 40513

3525 Lansdowne Dr
Lexington, Kentucky 40517

1045 Brentwood Ct Ste 110
Lexington, Kentucky 40511

1729 Alexandria Dr
Lexington, Kentucky 40504

365 Duke Rd Ste A
Lexington, Kentucky 40502

1088 Nandino Blvd
Lexington, Kentucky 40511

2041 Creative Dr Ste 100
Lexington, Kentucky 40505

210 E High St
Lexington, Kentucky 40507

Fayette County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Fayette County serving a total of 188,978 residents equating to 23,622 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 301,630 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Fayette County is a county located in the U.S. Commonwealth of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 295,803, making it the second-most populous county in Kentucky. Its territory, population and government are coextensive with the city of Lexington, which also serves as county seat. Fayette County is part of the Lexington\u2013Fayette, KY Metropolitan Statistical Area."