Calloway County Post Offices

58 2nd St
Almo, Kentucky 42020

4580 Radio Rd
Dexter, Kentucky 42036

304 Main St
Hazel, Kentucky 42049

55 Backusburg Rd
Kirksey, Kentucky 42054

1105 Chestnut St
Murray, Kentucky 42071

10389 State Route 121 S
New Concord, Kentucky 42076

Calloway County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Calloway County serving a total of 36,829 residents equating to 6,138 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 58,783 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Calloway County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 37,191. Its county seat is Murray. The county was founded in November 1822 and named for Colonel Richard Callaway, one of the founders of Boonesborough. Calloway County comprises the Murray, KY Micropolitan Statistical Area. As of July 18, 2012 Calloway County is a moist county: the sale of alcohol in the county is prohibited, with the exception of the city of Murray."