Bracken County Post Offices

103 W 4th St
Augusta, Kentucky 41002

208 Madison St
Brooksville, Kentucky 41004

138 3rd St
Foster, Kentucky 41043

6362 Brooksville Germantown Rd
Germantown, Kentucky 41044

6503 Powersville Harrison County Rd
Milford, Kentucky 41061

Bracken County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Bracken County serving a total of 9,493 residents equating to 1,899 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 15,152 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Bracken County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,488. Its county seat is Brooksville. The county was formed in 1796. Bracken County is included in the Cincinnati-Middletown, OH-KY-IN Metropolitan Statistical Area.