Woodson County Post Offices

1102 Main St
Neosho Falls, Kansas 66758

108 W 2nd St
Piqua, Kansas 66761

110 W Main St
Toronto, Kansas 66777

200 N Main St
Yates Center, Kansas 66783

Woodson County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Woodson County serving a total of 3,323 residents equating to 831 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 5,304 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Woodson County (standard abbreviation: WO) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 3,309. Its county seat is Yates Center."