Washington County Post Offices

20 N Center St
Barnes, Kansas 66933

101 E Parallel St
Clifton, Kansas 66937

418 Commercial St
Greenleaf, Kansas 66943

503 Main St
Haddam, Kansas 66944

101 E North St
Hanover, Kansas 66945

113 Main St
Hollenberg, Kansas 66946

501 S Oak St
Linn, Kansas 66953

212 N Main St
Mahaska, Kansas 66955

116 S Main St
Morrowville, Kansas 66958

101 E 2nd St
Palmer, Kansas 66962

100 C St
Washington, Kansas 66968

Washington County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Washington County serving a total of 6,134 residents equating to 558 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 9,791 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Washington County (standard abbreviation: WS) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 5,799. Its county seat and largest city is Washington."