Sumner County Post Offices

111 S Main St
Argonia, Kansas 67004

434 N Merchant St
Belle Plaine, Kansas 67013

14 N Main St
Caldwell, Kansas 67022

212 W Spring Ave
Conway Springs, Kansas 67031

117 S 1st St
Geuda Springs, Kansas 67051

116 N Osborn St
Mayfield, Kansas 67103

106 N Monroe St
Milan, Kansas 67105

1211 N Walnut St
Milton, Kansas 67106

120 N Sumner St
Oxford, Kansas 67119

328 W 7th St
Peck, Kansas 67120

114 N Main St
South Haven, Kansas 67140

221 W Harvey Ave Office
Wellington, Kansas 67152

Sumner County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Sumner County serving a total of 22,259 residents equating to 1,855 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 35,528 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Sumner County (standard abbreviation: SU) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 24,132. Its county seat is Wellington."