Saline County Post Offices

116 S Center St
Assaria, Kansas 67416

112 E Anderson St
Brookville, Kansas 67425

209 S Main St
Falun, Kansas 67442

520 Maple St
Gypsum, Kansas 67448

125 E Lincoln St
Lindsborg, Kansas 67456

101 S Center St
New Cambria, Kansas 67470

211 E Ash St
Salina, Kansas 67401

Saline County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Saline County serving a total of 60,166 residents equating to 8,595 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 96,032 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Saline County (standard abbreviation: SA) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 55,606. The largest city and county seat is Salina."