Pottawatomie County Post Offices

307 3rd St
Belvue, Kansas 66407

501 Main St
Emmett, Kansas 66422

319 2nd St
Olsburg, Kansas 66520

300 Lucien St
Onaga, Kansas 66521

203 1st St
Saint George, Kansas 66535

118 S 6th St
Saint Marys, Kansas 66536

807 5th St
Wamego, Kansas 66547

306 Main St
Westmoreland, Kansas 66549

Pottawatomie County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Pottawatomie County serving a total of 18,876 residents equating to 2,360 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 30,128 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Pottawatomie County (standard abbreviation: PT) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 21,604. The county seat is Westmoreland. The county takes its name from the Potawatomi tribe of Native Americans."