Ness County Post Offices

207 S Main St
Bazine, Kansas 67516

100 W State Road 4
Brownell, Kansas 67521

108 S Kansas Ave
Ness City, Kansas 67560

417 S Vermont Ave
Ransom, Kansas 67572

142 S Ohio St
Utica, Kansas 67584

Ness County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Ness County serving a total of 3,067 residents equating to 613 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 4,895 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Ness County (standard abbreviation: NS) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 3,107. The largest city and county seat is Ness City. The county was named for Corporal Noah V. Ness of the 7th Kansas Cavalry."