Morton County Post Offices

336 Morton St
Elkhart, Kansas 67950

223 7th St
Richfield, Kansas 67953

301 S Washington St
Rolla, Kansas 67954

Morton County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Morton County serving a total of 3,217 residents equating to 1,072 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 5,135 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Morton County (standard abbreviation: MT) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 3,233. The largest city and county seat is Elkhart."